Shopping!

Today I had to got up early so me and my family could go town and do some shopping!
First my whole family sat down together and ate breakfast.. that don't happen very often!.. Then I got upstairs to get ready for a walk down to town.
We did a lot of shopping today, So i'm gonna show you what I bought ! =) I'm really happy.. Shopping always make me happy! ;)

This is what followed me home today:

  

   
(Click on the picture to see them bigger..)




 

Nice stuff huh? :)
And I'm also gonna fix some stuff in my room! If that's the case I'll show you next week ;D<3

Now it's hockey on tv! Linköpings Hockey Club (My hometown team) - Timrå IK!
GO LHC! :)

- Sofia


Comments
Postat av: lil lina

hell yeah shoppin' allways heavy stuff! BUT it's spelled ''early and family'' HAHA, sweete dude!

<3

2008-09-27 @ 16:27:21
URL: http://apromise.blogg.se/
Postat av: Caroline

i love da second picture of u alot!!!! u look really nice i love it!! lo0ls =)

2008-09-27 @ 17:44:24
Postat av: Bellah

I kinda LOVE your jacket Fija* where did u buy that? tell me on monday!



i will also go and shopping but i get some money on thuesday :) lalal :)



xoxo Bellah

2008-09-28 @ 08:08:32

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0