School!

Now im in school, just finished my first lesson - tourism. I had such a good time in class *not*. ;) I don't know anyone and i don't really know why i chosed that, I really thought i was gonna get German but ofcourse not, It's me.. my luck.. ;p
Now im sitting in "Lilla redaktionen", where we have all our computers with my lovely friend Bellah! We are sitting here and waiting for the others to end there lessons. So i thought "Why don't write another post"? ;) Not a very intresting post but.. now you know what im doing x) haha.

And thanks to my mum for the comment. She thinks this blog was a good idea and im glad she likes it! 
Haha, and Bellah is sitting beside me and trying to come up with a comment, haha.. it takes some time but.. and she asks me about words.. She's so funny! xD

After im finished writing this post im having what we call "Samhällskunskap" really boring lesson but my friends makes it funny, just being there makes me laugh. haha!

Now im gonna publish this so Bellah can comment this too! :)

Hope you all have a really nice day! :)

BYE!

-Sofia

Comments
Postat av: Malin svensson

Vill du tjäna ihop till presentkort på kicks? :) bli medlem här: http://www.gratismakeup.se/Register.asp?r=101049 (kopiera länken exakt för att få mer poäng). Det är busenkelt, kram!

2008-09-22 @ 10:06:02
URL: http://malinsvenssoon.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bellah

yes i said im going to comment this post to and i keep my word! :D



I think its Lauras turn to write now what she is up to because i really know what fija* does :) hehe, so Laura keep up work!



2008-09-22 @ 10:17:11
Postat av: Mom

You are so welcome sweetheart:) you know me, love to comment, but as I said, I think this is an brilliant idea. So keep up the good work. Love from you mom :)

2008-09-23 @ 13:07:36

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0