School!

Wow, great job Laura, 3 posts on one day, really good and very entertaining to read :) 
Hope you all read it!
 And if you wants to come to Sweden, you are so welcome! I can show you around and I can take you to Stockholm and you'll see if it's so beautiful as on the picture (I think not). ;) 
Haha, and everyone wants to go to NY, it's like a dream to go to the U.S (for me, and for many other) so I hope one day I will. 

Now I'm sitting here in school (super boring) and i'm gonna do 3 labels for mineral water (?), sounds fun right? (NOT), this lesson is 2hours and 15 min long, Im gonna fall a sleep any second! 
After this "wonderful" lesson I have photo 4 hours I think and my last lesson is English (KILL ME PLEASE), I worked soooo hard on my analyse so I had forgotten about the words that I had to learn(!). Im so dead!...

Now I have to get back to work, maybe I'll write later.. 

TAKE CARE!



Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0