running through the monsoon..

Okay I didn't come up with a good headline! XD No fantasy!..
Today I had a really awsome day.. When we had photo in school me,Tina and Bellah decided to go to my house and take some pictures around here and then eat (PIZZA!!). We took Tina's car to my house and she said that I was no good in guiding (!) haha but I guess I'm not, but we did had fun! When we got to my house I showed them around (Okay now It sounds like I live in a castle but thats not right), and they said they liked my room, well I LOVE MY ROOM. It's pink and Tokio Hotel everywhere! Can it be better? NO! :)

So now.. Insted of sitting here I should really be studying for my test but Svenya and Röschen are online on msn (My two lovely german friends that I meat on the Tokio Hotel concert) so I really wants to talk to them! :) Miss them very much.

I don't really have much to say XD Only that I really love youtube (HAHA!) all the tokio hotel videos!
Okay Now i'm really boring.. So i'm gonna stop write! You just have to wait 'til Laura write something, her posts are fun to read!:)

so good night! <3


ME o.O

Comments
Postat av: dilnaz

sötis ! :) <3

2008-09-26 @ 21:38:38
URL: http://diilnaz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bellah

yeah that day was very fun! lol i liked our cartrip to school ffs;D hahahha:D



<3

2008-09-28 @ 08:14:20

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0