Pictures!

Today I'll show some pictures.. some are from today and some are old!
I don't have much to say right now, I had a really short day today, so that's nice.
Okay.. We have really thin walls, my mum is outside talking to our neighbour and I'm sitting upstairs in my room and I can hear them talk!! crazy! XD

So today I don't have anything planed, I'm so tired.. Lisa was supposed to come here when she had end school but we both were so tired so we said that we will do something another day! haha.
 And i'm not sure get if im gonna get that TV, my dad said when we got home after lunch (he had to get he's calender..) that he wasn't sure get, he had to look at the tv and blabla. But I really hope I get one! My tv I have now is smaller than my ass! (haha, not really but it is small..)

Here are some pictures!:


This pic is scary... scary but cool! And on the picture is my friend LINA!


Lina again.. this picture looks depressing. haha xD


Me! My "outside outfit". Haha, Yes I look stupid on that pic!


My two best friends - Lina & Nathalie <3

 
Me! "After school outfit" haha ><
(you can click on the pic to se them bigger..)


BILL KAULITZ! I don't care what they say I'm inlove with you... <3

Okay the picture of Bill had nothing to do with me and my friends but I just wanted to have it there! Looks good on the blog to have a picture of the hottest guy on earth! :*

Bye for now! I'll write later!
- Sofia

Comments
Postat av: lil lina

HELL YEAH JAG HAR KARRIÄR SOM UTELIGGARE:D

2008-09-29 @ 20:03:56
URL: http://apromise.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0