OH MY GOSH! I SAW GUSTAV! -well,....not really... -

ok so yesterday i was at Shea Stadium, and for those of you that don't know what it is, Shea Stadium is where the baseball team the New York Mets play. (GO METS!)
 I went because they are tearing this stadium down, (awww...) but building a new one! (yay!) and that was one of the last games
Anyways, i was here watching the game with my friend Caroline, and she just stops talking and says "oh my gosh!..."
and i say "what?" and turn around....amd thats when i saw him...the guy who could pass as Gustav Schafers TWIN!
I SWEAR IT WAS SOOOOOOO WEIRD!
When i saw him i was like "OH MY GOSH!" and i stood up and started to scream! Like seriously i thought it was Gustav! If you saw him you'd be scared because its like UNREAL to look like someone that much. He had the little hat and what he had on was something Gustav would wear! ; jeans and a tee shirt.
When he left i was like 'GUSTAV WAIT!"
~
When the game ended ( =[ we lost), me and my friend we're walking back to the car, ALMOST THERE, and guess who we see... GUSTAV! AND HE WAS TALKING ON THE PHONE!
I started to scream ... AGAIN!...  ( i screamed a lot that day! ^_^ )
and if its possible to stand like a person, then thats what he was doing, because even Caroline said it " in every picture he stands like that"
SO WEIRD!
he had the little eyes and blonde/brawn hair and everything! when i passed by him i was like "oh my gosh Gustav!"
but he was talking on the phone so he just looked at me and smiled.
what if that smile meant " hey, your right, i am Gustav"
I would have died and went to heaven!
I KNEW i should have wore my Tokio Hotel band t Shirt! BUT NO! i wore METRO STATION! *grrrr* i hate them now! LOL!
so yeah im just saying it was super weird, and, i dought it, but if you see pictures that say "GUSTAV SCHAFER AT SHEA STADIUM"
dont show me cause i will cry.... hahahahah! ^_^

~*Laura

Gustav <3

Comments
Postat av: Caroline

omjomjojmj!!!!! ah!!! lo0ls dat was fun buh yea yay i juss wanted to comment!

2008-09-27 @ 20:00:55
Postat av: dilnaz

it wasn't gustav for real wasn't it? O.o

2008-09-27 @ 22:05:42
URL: http://diilnaz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bellah

You dont know if it was Gustav yet ?:O







2008-09-28 @ 08:06:06
Postat av: dilnaz

haha .. if you (Bellah) are talking about me , i know that it wasn't gustav but you never know (a)

2008-09-28 @ 21:37:01
URL: http://diilnaz.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0