No school today!

I had no school today so I didn't had to go up earlie.. but my friend Lisa called me at 8 in the morning, thank you. :P
So what happens today? Homeworks.. later, because now i'm watching TOKIO HOTEL ZIMMER 483 LIVE DVD, It's so good, I love it! Im sitting in our living room, where we have our "big" tv and souround system. I can't sit here and watch tokio hotel when my parents are home.. (They don't like them,well my mom does, some songs..)  

I don't have much to say except that Laura is so cute! Thanks for that sweet comment :)<3, and you have to send me a picture of that girl.. I want to know what she looks like! The girl who is (maybe) dating the love of my life. x)

Now they're singing Wo Sind Eure Hände (raise your hands) and I can't miss that, I love that song and it's so cute when Tom and Georg are singing! hihi! Tom looks so happy when he sings.
So bye for now!

Maybe write later.
Have a nice day!

-Sofia


love love love <333333

Comments
Postat av: lina

sv: thanks !!!

TOKIO HOTEL ROXXZ

2008-09-24 @ 22:16:11
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0