my third entery today... i need to relax... GOSSIP GIRL! COBRA STARSHIP!

heey everyone! (again!)

ok i know i know this is my third post today (p.s. dont forget to read the others! ^_^!)

but im just SO BORED!

Sofia is not on MSN ::screams at computer:: *SOFIA SIGHN ON!*
and its dull around here...*sigh*
i know its a random thought but...does anyone watch Gossip Girl? I swear that is my SHOW! lol
but ever since the new season started i just stopped watching it. My parents always take the "big" television in the living room, and i dont have one in MY room ... =(
i missed like 5 episodes already...
*whatever*
aww.. the lead singer of Cobra Starship (an awesome band by the way...) Gabe Saporta has a "vocal cyst"
...basicly throat problems..lol
Bill Kaulitz had the same thing a while back ago, that resulted in cancellation of their tour,(NOOOOO!) and surgery *gasp*
Gabe from Cobra Starship


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0