Hey! Welcome to Sofura! TOKIO HOTEL BLOG

Hey everyone! Thanks for coming to our blog! <3

We're just two average girls, Sofia, from  Linkoping, Sweden,
and Laura, from Queens, New York.  Even though we live SO far apart from each other,
we have one thing in common; our love for Tokio Hotel!
We were just messaging on MSN one day when Sofia got the BEST idea EVER!
"Do you wanna make an blog together? About Tokio Hotel?"  And of course, i said yes.
It was the Best idea i've ever heard! And now we have Sofura! Awesome right? XD!
Sofura is going to be a blog about our four favorite men : Bill Kaulitz, Tom Kaulitz,
Georg Listing, and Gustav Schafer, and what they are up to, and about us!
We'll write when we can, and post things that are going on in our lives.
A girl from Sweden and a girl from the U.S.! sure to be interesting! haha! ><!

Sofia <3




September 21, 2008 - *Laura* - Heeyy!


Comments
Postat av: victoria

Sötisar <3 :D

2008-09-21 @ 18:04:23
Postat av: Mom

Now this is such a good ide I hope you both keep this one alive, think this will be interesting reading. Getting to know the daily life in NY..and WOW now both me and Sofia know's someone from Queens NY.. /Siv

2008-09-22 @ 07:51:57
Postat av: Bellah

Hey this is Bellah Fijas* friend. I think its very fun that u two have start a blog on English, now i can pratice my english here, to understand your blog, thats fucking great! I hope u both can understand my english i know im suck but hey! i go english B so my english must be better i hope!



Now u two must write a lot of post so i can read and learn english! its your fault if I dont get a G (dont made the class) ,haha im just kiddiiing i tried to be fun but i dont think i succeded,lol!



Keep on writing girls ! :D

2008-09-22 @ 10:02:57
Postat av: dilnaz

I promise , I will read this blog everyday :)

2008-09-22 @ 18:57:02
URL: http://diilnaz.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0