Friday, yaay!

Finally friday! And tomorrow it's saturday (my favourite day of the week!)
This will be a very short post because my buss is going in like 10minutes. Today I have two lessons, Science and Tourism (hate it). Even though I only have two lessons I end really late.. "/ And I don't have a lessons today where I sit by the computer so I have to write my next post when I'm home.

I have no plans for today, so if someone wants to do anything, just call me! ;) Or else, I will sit home and watch TV with my parents and sit here with my lovely friend - my computer.

OKAY TIME TO GO SO I DON'T MISS THE BUSS! Really short and boring post but I'll write later.

Have a nice day in school!
BYE<333


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0