Disney rocks!

I LOVE DISNEY. Disney rocks! I'll never forget the Disney movies, Donald Duck, Snow white, and Goofy. I love them! So today, Me and Lisa watched two Disney movies.. Mulan and Snow White. HAHA I swear Mulan is like the best movie ever, the little dragon has such a good humor, he's so funny! hahahaha xD Both me and Lisa laughed during the whole movie. I also want a little dragon like Mushu, wouldn't that be awsome, a little funny dragon that tells you what to do? XD
Here he is, MUSHU - MY IDOL! HAHAHAH, I LOVE HIM. MUSHU <33333
Me and my dad used to laugh to this movie very much when I was small.. so when I showed him this movie today and said: do you remeber how much we used to laugh at this? He said: did we? really?
Thanks dad! -.-


I just have to say something, I just looked through my pictures of Bill Kaulitz and my heart was beating so fast and I had this strange feeling in my stomach... I just.. LOVE HIM.  I don't know how I've never talked to him, I have only seen him live once and watch 100000 movies on Youtube and seen a lot of pictures. But.. I really love him.
I just saw this movie on youtube (click there!) and my tears was coming down my cheek.. it was so beautiful and true..
Oh can't you see it baby, you got me going crazy
Wherever you go, whatever you do
I'll be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes or how my heart breaks
I'll be right here waiting for you..
Sad huh? I can never get a boyfriend.. I would love Bill more than him ;O XD
Well.. maybe some day I'll find my "Bill", Let's hope so so I won't be alone forever.. I know there are many girls that  feels like me, and sometimes it can be very hard.. If you find a nice and cute guy, but the only one you're thinking about is Bill.

Well now im gonna continue to talk to my lovely friends on msn, because soon I'm going to bed! School tomorrow :(

And maybe a new TV ..? ;D haha.


Good night <3

- Sofia


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0