tired!

I'm soooo tired, I had a long and boring day in school, I end school 1 hour ago, 6:00pm. I had 4 hours "Grafisk kommunikation", (graphic communications).. but 1 hour I just sat on a chair because I couldn't log in, not on one computer (!).. And we could go when we were finished, (ehh, ofc I can't finish if I don't have a computer)..But when one of my classmate was done i tried on her computer and it worked.(finally?)
 You know I'm always writing a post when I have graphic communications, that it's so boring and I'm not doing anything, this lesson were different. Today I worked alot, (well, I think I did, more than usual), I did one big poster for Don't Drink and Drive , two smaller once about the same thing, a poster were it stood : This is a great design and I had a picture of the tokio hotel logo! *mohaha* AND I aslo did a new frontpage of a swedish book. haha, I had a picture of an apple and a pear xD great swedish book. I'm proud of myself, I did a great job today!. haha!

Now i'm sitting here, drinking my tea and had just answered alot of comments on my "bilddagbok" (a swedish website).. Pictures of my room. People have asked me if I can add picture of my room there because they think it's pretty and want's insperation.. So I did and I got some great and nice comments. :)

IF YOU WANT I can show the pictures here? But that's just if you want to. I can tell you, It's a tokio hotel room! ;) haha.

I'm gonna go to my bed now I watch Tokio Hotel zimmer 483. :)
Maybe I'll write later, I'm not sure but I think I will.

tschüs ♥


-SOFIA


Gustav und Bill
Devilish ♥


Comments
Postat av: dilnaz

I want to ! :D

2008-10-07 @ 19:13:32
URL: http://diilnaz.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0