SUNDAY = BORING!

I hate sundays (When I'm not with my friend Lisa ;p)..
When I woke up this morning I thought, "omg I have alot to do", okay.. I haven't done anything.. I know the day's not over get but I don't have any energy.. I want to clean my room, put up my posters, make a movie about Tokio Hotel, finish my novell. The only thing I've done today is sitting on my fat ass watching Youtube and talked to people on msn. Nice life I know! ..
AND I'M FREEZING! I'm sitting with my hands over candles so I won't turn into a iceman or something, It's really cold! I'm seriously thinking of moving to a country where snow doesn't exist, Africa maybe? I can't stand the cold.. But if I'm smart I can put some more clothes on.. xD I still have my pyjamas on!

If people from other countrys then Sweden wants to check out pictures from my days (I don't always add pictures here) I'm a member on this Swedish site "Bilddagboken" (Picture diary) If you click here you'll come to my page and then you see on the left side the months and then the dates, click on the dates that has a blue square. (:

Now I'm gonna put on some clothes, make a cup of tea and watch a movie, Tokio Hotel perhaps? ;)
Have a nice sunday all,

LOVE Sofia


Kaulitz twins ♥

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0