Sucky Sunday!

I hate sunday's, I hate school, I hate english, I hate tests, I hate homeworks. There's NO WAY on earth that I'm gonna pass that English test on thuesday, NO WAY! It's 60 words I need to learn plus 10-20 pages in a book? I let my mum read one of the chapter and she said it was hard, MY MUM and she's really good in english. FAIL ON ME!

I'm gonna print out a new picture for my big frame that I have on my wall (of fame^^) It fits 5 pictures but one I can't have there anymore so instead I'm gonna have a picture of me and my best friend Lisa.
Right now I have one pic on me and Jimmy Jansson, a drawing my friend Dennis did for me, it says fija*, an old picture of me and a picture of me,Carolina, Anders & Shervin form our schooltrip on Bornholm (Danish island).
I really miss that classtrip, we had so much fun (: I will never forget class 9C <3

This morning me and my dad had a little car trip to our summerhouse, just him and me, I love spending time with only my dad, but it does not happen very often. When it does, it's really fun! My dad is so funny (:
We listened to a radio station East FM because people had told me they play Tokio Hotel alot, we sat in the car for like 90minutes, and we didn't hear Tokio Hotel one single time! We only heard hip hop and R&B music... None of us likes that music.. We sat there and waited for Tokio Hotel..that never came! FUN! But.. It's my luck..

Tonight at 21.00 (9pm) I'm gonna talk to Svenya on msn, and talk about my trip to germany! It's only 10 days 'til I go! 10 days, that's like NOTHING. I only have school 5 more days, and then one week holiday!! :) I can't wait.

I'm gonna go and figure out what picture of me and Lisa I'm gonna have. So take care and maybe I'll write later.
küss ♥ 



This picture is made by my friend Dennis! He did this in paint :O


Comments
Postat av: lil lina

yes, we all know 'bout Dennis wiggle my eyebrows

You two got a real nice blog! Keep it goin' BAJ

2008-10-20 @ 00:27:33
URL: http://gazolinepirate.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0