Stille Nacht

I used to never like my new music teacher in school this year.
And thats kind of weird because i LOVE music. its my life.
but now i think it's going to get a little better. (yay)

today in music class she told us we were going to sing "silent night" for our Christmas concert (sounds retarded but every school does it okay? so dont laugh!!!! XD )
and im thinking to myself: Christmas? is she aware that christmas is in December? and were not even at the end of October?
This crazy lady needs a calendar.
but THEEEN she said we were going to sing it in spanish (not soo cool i already speak spanish), english (what does she think we speak every day?), French (...eh..) and GERMAN! (thats better)
thats cool because now when i go to Germany i wont be walking around like a total retard who doesnt know a single word. haha XD ... AND when i take German as a language next year, i'll be ahead...well.. KIND of ^_^
i started singing "durch den monsoon" and my friend was looking at me like "what is wrong with this child???"
^_^  just thinking about my boys in Tokio Hotel!

anyways, thats whats interesting at school.
and its not even THAT interesting. my school is just BORING!
XP

hoping my school  gets interesting (we have a dance on Friday but theese dances SUCK! the real party is at the end of the year! whoooo yeah!!!!! >.<! )
much love,
xoxo Laura
<3

oh God! this is me in my penguin pajamas! XD DONT LOOK! SHEILD YOUR EYES! 


Comments
Postat av: brobee's pal [ulija]

i la la la love your bloqs yo .

its Q

xD

2008-10-16 @ 04:08:52

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0