Short post!

Okay this will be a short post because I need to eat before my german!
I woke up today and had a HUDGE headache, It felt like my head was gonna explode :( So my mum called and I told her and she said I could stay home from school. omg, I was in pain. 
I've been lying in my bed almost all day, I took a shower and made a cup of tea also. ;) I looooove tea.. 
Because I was home from school today I didn't know if I could go to my german, but my dad said I could if I wanted, OFC I WANT! I LOVE GERMAN! :D

OMG, this movie about "Tokio hotel tampongs" !? wtf.. click here to watch TH .. I got mad.. but it's a little funny too.

Now I have to go, I'm hungry and my bus is going in 1 hour..

BYE :*<3

Comments
Postat av: tina

missed you in school ! <3

2008-10-15 @ 17:12:51

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0