Shopping!

This morning my parents woke me up and asked If I wante to go to town and do some shopping - hello? YES OFC! :)
So me and my mum took a WALK, yes I walked believe it or not. ;)

We did some shopping, I'll tell you later what we bought.. but when we waited for the bus a drunk person came and started to talk to us, he asked my mum if I was her daughter and said that I have to take care of my mum, and that he has a good heart and he's a nice person and that I should not be afraid of him. HAHA but the funny was, a boy and a girl came out from a pizza place and we all just looked at her and then the drunk said: THAT WAS THE LARGEST ASS I'VE EVER SEEN! out loud, and me and my mum started to laugh, who wouldn't? My mum was like: yes I agree and he: Then we have something in common. xD omg that was really funny.

Have I tell you about my "bus problems", my bus is like only pensioners on and It takes time for them to go on and off the bus and If you are in a hurry it's really annoying.
 Today it was an old old woman that got irritated because she said that she had press the stop button and the bus didn't stop, and she was like: you didn't stop I pressed that button and nothing happend so I had to press that one so you would stop and me and my mum was like: shut up and just go off the buss oldie! and then another old women did the same, and she told the buss driver : that button didn't work and blabla. So what? Just press another one and then go off? What's the problem? I really hate old people on busses!

Okay.. Today as I said, me and my mum did some shopping, we bought:
- Sweatshirt + jeans to Alicia (my sisters little girl)
- a pink fungus lamp to Wilma (I wanted that one but nono..)
- Present to my dad for "fathers day"
- a pink "softie overall" to ME! (I'll show you)
- some make up stuff
I think that was the only fun stuff..

Now Lisa is on her way here, I'll hang out with her a while.. She's going home later and pack her stuff she's going up tomorrow morning at 5am x) And the sad thing is when she's coming home, I'm leaving. "/


Here we have it, cute huh? :D I love it! and Yes I look stupid ;>
Tomorrow Lina is coming and she's gonna color my hair, wiho!

Write later!
- Sofia

Comments
Postat av: emelie

jag diggar din nya mysdress sötnos, var har du köpt den ? :D

2008-10-26 @ 20:52:56
URL: http://lifeisamixtape.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mother

Hello! I am so glad that your nices doesn't read...

2008-10-27 @ 08:41:20

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0