school!

Sitting in school, only one more day and then I have H-OL-I-D-A-Y :) Today I have no english so I end at 3pm (15,00 swedish time) and maybe my dad is home then, the doctor said yesterday that we could go home tomorrow (today). Great.. I'm sitting here and what I should do is not writing this post or watch tokio hotel on youtube.. x) 

 

[30 min later]

 

Okay I just came back from my 30min break.. Acctually I don't have a break this lesson but I just wanted a cup of tea (tasted delicous) and then me and Jessica got stuck in the couch ;P 

So as usual I havn't done much this lesson, and I end in 30min, huray!

The assignment is to write about the dangerous animal tick (???) and I think that's really boring. I rather watch youtube.. TOKIO HOTEL <3

 

Okay, only 5 days 'til I go to Germany, hallelulja.. I'm really looking forward to this and I'm really exited, And when I'm writing about Germany.. I had german yesterday SOO FUN. We played games x) haha. We don't have a lesson next week, because I told everyone that I can't  come because I'm going to germany so they said we cancel the lesson next week so I won't miss anything (: So nice of them!

 

Right now I'm listening to "Reden", haha I love that song (:

Hallo
Du stehst in meiner Tür
Es ist sonst niemand hier
Außer dir und mir
Okay
Komm doch erstmal rein
Der Rest geht von allein
In Zimmer 483

Hier drinnen ist niemals richtig Tag
Das Licht kommt aus der Minibar
Und morgen wird's hier auch nicht hell
Willkommen im Hotel

*singing*

 

German is a cute language, right?? :)  Okay I'm gonna do something now so the teacher don't KILL ME. I don't want to die before I've meet the love of my life - Bill Kaultz (:

Have an awsome day, write later.

tschüs meine schatz <3

 

BILL KAULITZ <3


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0