OH MY GOSH! im on! yay! sorry for the wait guys!

oh my gosh im FINALLY writing something!! its been super long, only because its hard for me to go online during the week sometimes,
I FEEL SO LEFT BEHIND! >.<!
Sofia wrote like a lot (which is good) so at least the site wasnt like EMPTY!
so yeah again sorry for the wait!
~
THATS NOT FAIR! SOFIAS GOING TO GERMANY! XD
I WANNA GO! hahah
that is sooooooooooooo awesome! im happy for her because i know she'll have a great time!
~
im going to sweden just to get a magazine.
they have tokio hotel mega posters? no.....way...
all we have here is posters of ....MILEY CYRUS! EEEEWWWW! XD
we need tokio posters cause i swear if i see miley on the cover of another magazine ill take it and throw it out the window.
~
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WAYYYYYYYYYYYYY IN TOKIO HOTEL HEAVEN!
THEY HAVE ANOTHER TOUR DATE HERE!? IM GOING TO DIE!
SERIOUSLY I JUST NOTICED THAT! JUST NOW!
ok im going to stop commenting on every post i see and read and go look this up because if i dont go i will be so mad ill kill someone. (just kidding im not a murderer, but ill be pretty damn close to doing it!)

BYEEE! ttyl!
*ttyl = talk to you later*
<333
 p.s. im mad none of the pictures of me can upload because their the wrong format i think... [rawr]

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0