No school until monday!

I have no more school until monday, so nice!
I can sleep how long I want 4 nights in a road, that's what I need. And If I'm lucky tonight when I'm "up late" (maybe if I don't fall asleep), maybe Laura is online on msn? :)

I don't have anyting really funny to say except for yesterday at lunch, Me and Lina was finished with our work so we went earlier to lunch and it was FULL, we didn't find a place to sit. (my school is Swedens 3rd biggest "high school" -Gymnasieskola-)
After a while we found a seat at....THE NERD TABLE. They are like 17 years old and then built a "tower" with there glass and thought it was funny? Me and Lina laughed too, but AT them and not at what they were doing..  *grow up boys* ;P

In 2 hours I have my second german lesson, I hope it will be as fun as last time! :) Maybe if I learn something funny I can write it here, haha! xD
My dad is making me something to eat now..my stomach is speaking "I'm empty, give me food" (who's the nerd!? xD) So i'm gonna go downstairs now!

Tschüs


Bill, meine liebe zu dir kann man nicht beschreiben

Comments
Postat av: Bellah

Fija your geek, we have one lessen on friday, our (IV choiche?) you know? ;)



but u gonna skip that your schoolskipper; )



:


!<3

2008-10-09 @ 14:33:11

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0