No imagination!

I have no imagination, but my friend Dilnaz just said that she likes to read what me and Laura are writing, So I'm gonna write a short post now so she can read. I just want to give her a biiig hug, She's so sweet! and she's a big Tokio Hotel fan ;)<3

I had a short school day today, so I got home, waited for Lisa to end her day. I watched some tv while I was waiting and then I send her an sms and asked where the h*ll she was, and I got the answer: Im on bus 18. And I just; okej stupid, that's the wrong bus, that's the bus that takes over 1 hour >< And I also got Lisa to admit that she needs to get help with sms-writing, She's really bad! I can't understand what she's saying. I wrote that I had to clean some in my room before she came and she wrote; Clean before the big horse comes? She was gonna write guest. (eng. Horse  Häst sv. and Guest - Gäst) Well, people from Sweden knows that It can be wrong when you're writing these words and don't change the word if it's wrong. OKAY BUT WHATEVER. Enough about my stupid friend Lisa! I love her anyway! xD

I have no more to write.. Just that in 15 days, I'm going to GERMANY!!  It's gonna be so much fun, and my friend Röschen does not know that I'm coming, It's a surprice (: fun right?

That's all I had to say now..

and this is me today:





ich liebe tokio hotel!

tschüs


Comments
Postat av: dilnaz

sofia , YOU are so sweet & kind! I don't know you so well, we have only talked on msn, but I love you for who you are!

2008-10-14 @ 20:47:10
URL: http://diilnaz.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0