Me and Laura!

Haha, Lauras msn is f*cked-up (sorry, my language)... So we are sending mails, and then we started to talk about letters, if the only way to communicate is by letters then we got the brillian ide, She will send me a letter and we'll se how many days it takes! And then I will answer (+ send her a swedish- english dictionary!) haha.
Well I think it's a fun idea!

I'm really tired now.. and bored! AND it's something really scary with my Tokio Hotel picture.. It making this weird sound :o Like someone is picking behind it.. really scary! "/ I don't know how It can do that.. But it's scary :(

Well.. Don't have much to say except for Thanks to Laura that said all those nice things about my room! ;) well.. thank's to everyone for all nice comments! LOVE<3
I'm gonna continue to watch Beck - öga för öga, Beck- eye to eye ( A swedish criminal serie) VERY GOOD ONE! I'm not a big fan of swedish movies and so but Beck is really good. Beck and Stig Helmer!  hahaha! You who don't know what Stig Helmer is.. to bad! It's a very funny guy who makes great movies, HAHAH! XD

Sleep well everyone
kuss <3


Kaulitz twins <3

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0