Katy Perry!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH, She's a J-O-K-E! (BIG letters) ..
 First on a concert in Berlin before she's gonna sing her song "You're so gay" she says: This song goes out to... Tokio Hotel. eeh? what a f*ckface! I hate her. She's a joke, she can't sing, she looks like a f*cked up frog AND she just said that because she's mad because Tokio hotel wonn Best new artis at the VMA and NOT her. Get over it bitch, you didn't even deserv that price!
But then.... On M T V MEXICO LATIN AWARDS 2008 this happend:



HAHA, omg that so right! Do you have problems to stand Katy? You pathetic asshole. but haha, omg I'm laughing so much.. God is punishing you because of the bad thing you said about Tokio Hotel.. GOD LOVES TOKIO HOTEL. ;)

and I'm sorry about all the bad words but I just had to have them there, So you really can understand how much I really hate her x)


"BEST new artist award goes to.. TOKIO HOTEL ofc (and Kate Perry
and go and f*ck herself)" (:

BYE BYE!
- Fija*

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0