It's been another bloody monday..

Thank you, it's been another bloody Monday
And no one is asking what you wanted anyway
(8) I don't know why I wrote that but I just thought of that song when I was gonna write the headline, so instead of just "Monday" as a headline I wrote "It's been another bloody monday" as you can see! xD
 I hate monday's, and this wasn't exactly the best.. I think I slept 3 hours + In the morning.. It wasn't so funny... So I'm really glad, I have the best friends in the world! Thanks to Bellah, Tina & Lina - you guys always makes me smile! <3 + my other lovely friends, (you know who you are!)

After school me and my dad went to a "driving school" So I can begin to learn how to drive (finally)
We got a time for this 3-hours lesson, 13/11-08. so when that's done and I get some papers back I can start to learn how to drive (I know I'm late with that but so what, better later then never!)

Now I'm really tired so I'm gonna go to bed.. Tomorrow I have a long day so I need much sleep!! :(
Bye bye darlings ♥

 
my chickens + me xD

Comments
Postat av: tina

you are fucking underbar ! :) <3

2008-10-14 @ 15:32:45

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0