I'm so good!

Yes I'm good, and fast! I sat the clock alarm on 8.30am so I had 3 hours to get ready, I though, omg can I really make it? Take a shower, wait 'til my hair is dry, fix it, eat breakfast, do my makeup, get dressed and then walk.. Here I'm sitting, 1 hour later..
I havn't slept at all tonight, well, 1 ½ hours that's it! I woke up at 2.45 and fell a sleep again maybe 6.30 ? The clock rang at 8.30 but I got up 9.30, It was so cool someone in my dream said that I have to get up so I woke up and looked at the clock and it said 9.30 so I ran in to the shower x)
What am I gonna do now? My dad called and said that I could take the bus, that he'll pay that so the bus is going in 1 hour and I'm ready and have nothing to do.. :/

My mum found my passport and she said she found some euro too, 10 euro :D awsome and I could take them too, I'm a rich bitch! I hope I don't have to show them my passport, It's really embarrassing.. It looks like I'm gonna kill someone any second. x) Like Shervin when we were on Bornholm, when they bought.. "a soda" he showed his passport and apologized for the picture. HAHAHA! He looked like a mass murderer,haha sorry Shervin <3 I love you anyway! ;)

I'm gonna go and do something useful, but what can that be? I KNOW, watch my Tokio Hotel recordings! :D haha, maybe I have time to write something  when I get back from town.. But take care! ( I don't know how many times I've said that but I mean it! )

Don't forget to listen to JENS PÄÄJÄRVI :D

LOVE FIJA*

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0