I'm back!

.. And I can tell you, that pizza was delicious! It was only me and my parents home my sister are at some disco. We had alot of nice conversations, about "generation fat" for example, and how I would be as a mother, and that my parents will tell my kids that I'll do anything for them, buy them everthing. (;

After our lovely pizza-time, I had a even more lovely moment. my mum watched Zimmer 483 documentery with me. :O :) It was so good, it get's better and better for everytime you see it. AND I love the part when they are at a gas station (Don't remember in what city they are)

Bill: Look, he's running around barefoot!
Georg: At a gas station!
Bill: Barefoot at a gas station!
They're all crazy out there, He's barefoot!

HAHAHAH, omg Bill you're to cute <3

Sleep well leute :*


hahhaah babü ♥

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0