I have nothing to do..

I have nothing to do.. I'm sitting in my bed waiting for Cisella.. so I found these on my "bilddagbok" (swedish website) and I thought that I can write them here, but I have to translate them.. AND the translation may not be good so don't hate me (A)..

About you and your favourite band:

NAME:: Fija*
BAND: Tokio Hotel

[x] you have more then 1 T-shirts with the band
[x] you know atleast 5 songs
[x] You have seen them live
[ ] You have there autographs
[x] Yoy have there address
[x] You know other fans to the band
[x] You know people who hate's them
[ ] Your closest friends likes them
[x] Someone in your family knows atleast one song
[x] If they are in a magazine, you'll buy it
[x] You've done a school work/project about the band
[x] You have more then 40 songs with them
[x] You have remixed of the songs
[x] You've been to the country they're from
[x] You have the swedish/english translation of the songs



Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0