HUNGRY + NERVOUS

I got home earlier from town than I though I would, my dad picked me up. It was fun to see Izza again =) I also meat my friend Martin when I was there too,(He said, next time his going to the U.S, I can go too, haha) long time sense I saw him too AND I aslo meat my old teacher Mrs.Vallin :)

I finally got some sleep now 1 hour, but that's better than nothing so now I'm hungry and we're gonna in 30min.. give me food!! Starving x) .. It can also be that I'm so nervous, I have this strange feeling in my stomach, who am I gonna hold hand with when we are lifting and landing?? =o *help*
haha, My friend Dat said something really sweet ; The holiday is not gonna be the same without you. :/ hahaha, He loves to talk to me on MSN! ;) I'm his god. ^^

hmm.. I'm gonna go and play some cards with my sister now.. maybe the time will go faster, but I don't think so. It's not fun to play with her, I ALWAYS WINN. I'm so good! ;)

Bye Bye Bye Bye Bye Bye Bye Bye Bye Bye <333

Comments
Postat av: dat

U ROCK!!!

2008-10-29 @ 17:26:17
Postat av: Bellah

who is Dat fiatfiat ;) ?

2008-10-29 @ 21:52:58

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0