HOPING and PRAYING!

ello everyone! ^_^
i just came back from my dear friend Caroline's house, and i just can't WAIT until my mom comes home from work! weird right? why would anyone be so EAGER for their mother to come home (not me, thats a fact!)
unless,of course.....it has to do with Tokio Hotel???
after Sofia told me that they we're coming back to New York for another concert (by the way, THANK you Sofia! i love you to death because if it were'nt for you telling me i would have never known! >.<!) I did what any other crazy TH fan would do.....look up the tickets like a crazy person as if my life depended on it! ^_^ hehe, cool right?
anyways, when she came home yesterday i was like BEGGING! I told her it was in the city, Manhattan, (wich isn't THAT far!) and i told her and all that, but she just said "we'll see"
....are you kidding me? ... I am SO not settling for a "we'll see"
so yeah i begged some more (she was slepping and i woke her up! XD! ) and she looked interested...well kinda!
so i told her if i were to go, on my birthday (wich by the way, is January 19! WHOO! ) she didnt have to GET me anything, which doesnt really MATTER cause she doesnt anyway! *im a forgotten child...=( *
bottom line is....I REALLY WANNA GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
im going to start a fund-raiser and im going to walk around with a shirt that says, "get Laura to the Tokio Hotel concert!!!"
people will start to think im crazy....and i don't care because i kind of am... XD
ok this post is getting REEEEEAAALLLY long so im going to stop here....ha! as if anyone is going to read this WHOLE THING! XD

byeeee!
~ Laura <3
p.s. sofia i forgot to put the letter in the mail! im going to get stamps (and information XD!)  on my way to school tomoroow!
heheh ^_^

i will see you very soon!!!! (...i hope! XD )


Comments
Postat av: dilnaz

svar: det gör inget sofia , jag får titta och låtsasskratta när dom gör det på dvd:n haha :D



answer: it's ok sofia , I can watch it and pretend to laugh when thet do it on the dvd haha :D

2008-10-06 @ 15:45:43
URL: http://diilnaz.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0