Hallo meine lieblings :*

Hello, Hej, Hallo!

Im sitting here now on my fat ass watching clips on youtube and talking to my lovely friends on msn! That's my life. Well, I've been with Lina today, it was so funny, we took the "school bus" to the station after school so that we maybe could take our busses home at 2:55pm.. so when we got off from the "school bus" we started to run towards our busses, and Lina run as fast as she could but she didn't make it and I was running too on the other side, and I heard Lina screaming: "Fija*, Fija* I'm a retard I missed my bus, I'm a retard" HAHAHA! She missed her bus but I didn't so she followed me home instead.. We drank coffee and tea and watched one of my favourite movies 40 year old virgin.(I borrowed it from Tina, THANK YOU<3) It was so good, we laughed so much and we even got emerresed because HE IS SO PATHETIC AND STUPID! XD and funny ;) haha. If you havn't seen that movie, SEE IT!

About that consert in New York, I want to go too! I miss to be on their concert. It was  best day of my life! I will never forget when I stood there and I saw BILL KAULITZ, TOM KAULITZ, GUSTAV SCHÄFER and GEORG LISTING, live.. just infront of me. It was awsome. I really hope they come to sweden soon or some country near, because I want to see them again, so badly! Im so jeallous of you Laura (if you go).
And what you said about that you're a forgotten child.. no you're not! and you know, I'll send you a birthday present.. I just have to figure out when I have to send it so you'll get in somewhere around your birhtday! :)

This week I only have a few plans..
Thuesday: Lisa ;D
Wednesday: GERMAN!!!!
Thursday: NO SCHOOL! + hang out with Lina + she stays over the night, hurray!
Friday: School? + I don't know get!
Does someone wants to do something on friday?

I have to sit up tonight.. okay.. maybe 2 hours more because in one hour Jonas will logg in.. well he said he should, so best for him that he does :)
So know I will watch some more Tokio Hotel videos on youtube, hurray.. fun life I know!


Du wirst für mich immer heilig sein <3


- Sofia


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0