guess who had fun on monday? ~ TH petition~

hello everyone!
guess who had fun on monday? ME! XD
i had no school (thank God
) so i went to one of my favorite places... the MALL! *gasp*
i spent all my money on candy and Tokio Hotel stuff (surprise surprise...!)

...
OH MY GOSH! I SEE SOFIA IN THE FAN VIDEO SHE SENT ME! XD
"I <3 PINK "
hahaha
i like your shit! ^_^
thats so cool
fans in europe are smart....i dont know why we in the U.S. dont think of that! (were too dumb.....hahahah! no just kidding! =D )
anyways, so today in history class we had a lesson on time zones.
how boooorrriiiiinnnggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i used to NEVER understand that stuff but now i do because i learned how the clock works in sweden.
so now im smart! >.<

I SAW THE PETITION!!!
an YES i agree.

Tokio Hotel has to go to Europe. They spent a lot of time in the U.S. .....................................
HOWEVER!!!! when they ARE here in the united states, they go to places far away like Atlanta
where is that anyways?
COME TO NEW YORK CITY! *grrr*
i know how the fans in Europe feel
=(

<3


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0