GERMANY HERE I COME!

THIS DAY HAVE BEEN SOOOOO GOOD!
My german lesson was so fun, Okay.. I was the youngest xD There were 4 people around 25-30 years old, 1 like 35, one guy around 40-45 and one old ladie, maybe 50-55? XD haha and then ME! But there was one girl in my age that came late.. haha! When I present myself I said: I'm Sofia, and It looks like  i' m the youngest person here xD haha..
The teacher was so nice and the people too. I learn so much this lesson, it was awsome! I can't wait 'til next wednesday! :)

AND.. I just booked my tickets to G-E-R-M-A-N-Y  29oct - 2 nov! :) IM SO EXCITED!
I'm gonna be in Germany for 4 days and spend all that time with my angels - Svenya & Röschen. The two lovely girls I meet on the Tokio Hotel consert in Dortmund 13 june 2008 ;) haha.

Now I'm gonna go to bed, I'm tired and I have a long day tomorrow!
so.. Gute Nacht meine lieblings! <3



This is how I looked on my first german lesson ;)

Comments
Postat av: Bellah

thats so fun that u liked the lessen so much, good for u Fija* :D



u gonna have such a nice time in Germany, but i will be missing u :( <3

2008-10-02 @ 13:54:14

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0