Friday

Friday friday friday.. I'm so tired, I've been that all day so that's why I almost don't do anything on my fridays I'm only watching movies or chatting on msn.
I notices today that both me and Lina were very tired, that's why he had so fun on msn, in our webcams, I took a "screen picture" that I can show you. I forgot in the begining that I had my cam on with others so they thought I was a retard xD.

When I got back home from scool, guess what I did?! I PUT UP MY POSTERS!! (finally!) My door is now pretty again. I've waited so long but this morning I got the permission to put them up (:

Tomorrow I'll hang out with my best friend Lisa (: OMG, I had this nightmare about Lisa that she was pregnant!! It's was terrible, my little Lisa can't be pragnant! And she didn't wanted everyone to know so she told them that she ate alot. She was so fat :( The first thing I did when I woke up this morning was to send Lisa a SMS and tell her that she can't get pregnant xD

Picture time!! :


just me..


MY DOOOR<3 I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT (:

 
Friday night on msn with Lina! hahah xD


And ofc congratz to Tokio Hotel, they won MTVLA. They were nominated
in 4 categorys, AND THEY WON ALL 4!!

Best New Artist International
Best Ringtone
- Monsoon
Best Fanclub - Venezuela
Song of the Year - Monsoon

Congratz boys, you deserv every price you'll get!! <3

Comments
Postat av: Anonym

his pants scare meeee

you noe who this ish laura!

2008-10-18 @ 23:29:04

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0