English test? - FAIL

I'm sooo gonna fail on that test.. yepp, fail fail fail.. But I answered most of the questions, word questions.. right word in the right sentence.. hum, it would be easier if I knew the words...If I fail, wich I will.. I have to do it again, later..
 On our text communication today we had to call people that have graduated from ALG media (my school and my programe). CALL, embarrasing, yesbox! I had to call 3 different people, but only one answered, thank god. But he was nice so it was okay.. and then.. I WENT HOME. I didn't feel well, happens once every month.. "/  not fun..

Okay boring post.. always about school.. I have to write about some fun stuff.. TOMORROW I HAVE GERMAN, that fun.. for me ;) and tomorrow I'm also gonna visit my dad at the hospital..

I just told Isabelle about the ASSHOLE that really made me upset, I though he was something special but no, he was just an ass. Thanks for that.. same three words can mean so different in different countrys.. It's good to know so I won't make the same mistake TWICE. So thanks for listening, and to everyone else, I'm glad I have people who cares<3

I just drank up my second cup of tea and I want another one but I can't.. If I do I can't sleep later, and that wouldn't be good x) School tomorrow :(..

I'm gonna continue talking to my sisters husband on msn, he says bad things about Tokio Hotel :O
He's a Metallica nerd and he just can't admit that Tokio Hotel is bigger and better! ;) mohaha.

OKay I'm boring, BYEBYE<3

______________________________________________________________________

I just want to add a picutre.. My friend Matte did this one for me, a while ago.. Nice huh? :)


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0