BYE EVERYONE!

I want to say goodbye, this will be my last post before Germany. Tomorrow I have no time for my lovely computer, I think. Maybe, I won't promise anything. Maybe a short post tomorrow..
I'm gonna go to bed now, I have to get up early tomorrow because I'm gonna meet my friend Izza in town at 12.30, we're gonna hang out before I'm "flying away"! ;) haha. I need to change my money to euro and buy a new shirt. It's been a while sense I saw her.. It's to bad, my old friends I don't see as much lately. "/ I miss them.. Like Cisella, we just talked on the phone.. IT FEELS LIKE YEARS sense last "/.. So decided that we're gonna spend more time together! He have to, I don't want to loose her.

Okay, but now I'm tired, I just want to recomend a singer, he's name is Jens Pääjärvi and he came at 4th place in Swedish IDOL 2005. He was my favourite, I like him very much, he's a great singer and He's songs are awsome. So I really think you should look and listen to his song on myspace . I really want to buy his CD it's so good. But that's just my opinion, I hope you all listen and tell me what you think! :)

Sleep well everyone.. It's Laura who will write all posts now until I get back, but she's good at it so It won't be any problems! :)

GOODBYE EVERYONE, TAKE CARE!


LOVE FROM FIJA*!

Comments
Postat av: Bellah

Im gonna miss u like hell Fiat:( <3



But have an awsome time in Deutschland ;) my germany is så good,haha! LOL!



I miss u already :(



<3<3

2008-10-29 @ 10:21:29

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0