Best friends<3

I have one friend who have always been by my side, she's been there now for almost 12 years. We have never had a fight, even though we are SOO different and we have so nice memories together.
I am ofcourse talking about Lisa. She moved in, in the house in front of me.
From the first day I meet her, she've been my best friend. <3 She always makes me smile and in a better mood if I'm feeling down. I think everyone should have a friend like my Lisa. (:

Pictures from our 12 yeard together:


Lisa, my sister and Me




me^^










And this is us today.. Still best friends. (:

Ofc I didn't show ALL the pictures .. ;) These are just some.. and yes, I love showing pictures.. x)

Byeeee<33

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0