bambambam..

Hellu =) How are you?
I'm fine but really tired, my sisters friend called at 9.30am and that made me very angry so I lift the phone and said something, like "DON'T CALL THIS EARLY" ..
I don't know if I wrote this before but Lina came yesterday instead of today, really nice =) We talked alot and laughed and watched a movie, but we didn't see much of it, we fell asleep. ;)

Today this far, we've colored my hair, looks good =) Now my hair is blond, ONLY blond and not blond and brown.
Now I don't have to worry about my hair's not looking good when I'm going to germany!
Can you believe it, 3 days left!!! *nervous* Both me and Svenya are nervous =)

Later Nathalie is coming over, we're gonna have a girl-sleep-over-night ;D mucho fun!

OKay, just a quick update..
You know.. When I'm in Germany for 5 days I'm not gonna write anything here on Sofura, so It's Laura's job to keep it updated! (: I think she can do that ;)

That's it.. Hope you all have a nice sunday!
byebye<3

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0