Bad update!

Bad update I know, and I hope you havn't stop reading here. 

Yesterday was awsome! I had so much fun, Me, Lina, and Bellah went to Nathalies house to have a "girl-night" (But It wasn't a girl night, Timmy was there too). We watched Harry Potter and the order of the phoenix, talked, laughed and watch IDOL 2008. We also bought ALOT of candy! :D
Thanks girls + Timmy for an awsome night <3

Today, I woke up early (!!!) I don't know what's happend, Now days I always wake up early :( Maybe if my cousin calls I'm gonna stay at her place tonight, If not, I have no idea what I'm gonna do today!.. So I really hope she calls..

Jonas is going to Italy today, I'm so jealous.. 25'c .. what do we have here in Sweden? 10? *cold*.. But I'm going to germany in 2 weeks! Much better, it's the home country of TOKIO HOTEL the best band in the world.  :)
But It would not be wrong to skip the winter jacket, thic sweatshirts, extra socks and leggings under your pants.. haha!
GIVE ME SUMMER!

Here are some pictures from yesterday:


Me before I went to Nathalie..


Lina is giving me foot massage!


Bellah


Nathalie


Awww, Harry Potter and Cho Chang! ;D


HAHAH, I love ths picture!


Massage!!


Me and Bellah xD

It was a very fun night and I really want to do it again! :D Girls, you rock!<3

- Sofia

Comments
Postat av: Bellah

haha the pics on me , blää so fucking ugly ! :O HAHAHA !



but you and Lina and Nattiis is så fucking wonderful!:D iih:D



and we gonna have a night liek this ag again its something we had to have:D



ily girls<3

2008-10-11 @ 17:40:55
Postat av: Nattis

Great night!



Love you <3

2008-10-12 @ 08:30:59
Postat av: Lil lina

Great night!

But REALLY ugly pix @ me!!

2008-10-12 @ 19:39:17
URL: http://apromise.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0