AWSOME VIDEO!

Haha, When I'm bored (as I am now..) I'm often sitting on youtube, as I do now. I guess what I found.. this awsome video with Bill and Tom.. Is Avril Lavigne song Sk8er boy and It's like a little story.. different clips, Bill is the girl and Tom is th boy! It's so great.. you all should watch it. Haha xD

Yeah, I havn't not done so much today, Cisella came over for like 2 hours, and then I've watch my Tokio Hotel dvds and talked to Anders on the phone 2 times haha.. Sunday=chilling ;D am I right?..

On wednesday I have german again, I'm really looking forward to that and on thursday I have no school *yes*, and my friend Lina is gonna sleep over here.. And Maybe... We have no school on friday eigther, our teacher is gonna tell us that this week (I HOPE NOT)..

Enjoy the video ( I DID, I laughed alot!.. ) :)



Bill und Tom Kaulitz ♥

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0