answered question (hopefully...)

ello!
back from caroline's house, and now im home with nothing to do *sigh*
I think i answered Sofia's question about what Bill said.
(I left a comment! XD ! hahaha!)
anyways, i found theese new pics of TH at their Orlando, FL concert..... =(
and i found a picture of Bill that...i dont know.... makes me laugh
 so i edited him a little..
XD! HAHAHAHA! i have no idea why i find this funny
i just do *im stupid, small brain..*
oh great my moms home... and ritght away she turns on the news! XD
haha so yeah i'll write later
byee! <3
Laura

Comments
Postat av: jessica

i love ur blog!!



haha thanx for spreading the word laura!!

lol email me when theres more!

2008-11-07 @ 02:25:07

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0