2 days left..

Only two days left... and then.. GERMANY! or dåttjland (Deutschland) as my brother-in-law said. x) My plane lifts at 21.40 (9.40pm) from Nyköping and lands 23.35 (11.35pm) in Weeze. So If I crash I won't see it because it's so dark outside!
If I crash, I want you all to know that I love you! But I hope I'll survive...

Yesterday we had a "girls night", me, Lina & Nathalie. I'll show some picture, but I don't have any pictures of Nathalie.. we didn't take any when she came! I don't know why! xD

This will be a short post because I'm gonna bake (!) now, so my mum and me have something to eat when we're watching a movie.. AND MY MUM IS COOL, SHE HAS A PICTURE OF TOKIO HOTEL ON HER MSN! :D I'm so proud of her..

I will write later.. I think I need to write as much as I can now because In 2 days I'm leaving and won't be home until SUNDAY! that's 5 days.. 5 days In germany.. the home country of Tokio Hotel! :)

Pictures:














Me and Lina in my pink dress ;D

Yeah.. That's it for now.. I'll write later.. I'm gonna go and bake now.. Take care cuties :* <3

Comments
Postat av: Pernilla

nice pictures, i hope you enjoy your weekend! 8D

hugs! <3

2008-10-27 @ 16:18:45
URL: http://jomenvist.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lil Lina

Yeah, i look ugly AGAIN :D Damn, send me the pix with the dress babe ;)

2008-10-27 @ 20:42:23
URL: http://gazolinepirate.blogg.se/
Postat av: lina

sv: Thank you <333

2008-10-28 @ 13:00:47
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mother

Thank you sweetheart, you know I do anything to please you, inluding having a picture of TH on my MSN. I´ll miss you already :(

2008-10-29 @ 14:29:49

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0