zZzZzZzZz

8pm and I'm soooooo TIRED.. I called my friend Anders before and he said: "Isn't it time for little fija* to go to bed? It sounds like you need sleep."  And ofcourse, I'm so tired to I started to laugh.. I laugh at everything right now. xD haha. (hahah look,)
Today as I said, I had a really short day and we were gonna write about crimes, what we thought was the worst crime - RAPE! I think almost everyone wrote that.

After school me, Lina and Jessica took bus 19 (my bus home) and in the back of the bus sat 3 boys, 11-13 years, and they played like bad and old (they thought they were so cool because they have the songs now, and we were like "okay I had that 2 years ago").  songs on there cell phones. haha, and Lina was so funny she said loud: "Well some of us have heard of headset" and tuns of funny things x) 
When we got off the bus we went to Federal. I bought a new piercing for my tongue and this one is not to long and it's blue :D super cool! Lina bought a new piercing for her nipple ;) haha. Funny word - nipple nipple.. haha, gash I'm tired! ..

I'm gonna go to bed now .. OH NO, one more thing!! You know the Bill kaulitz hood? Does anyone know where you can buy the WHITE one? I have the black one but I want the white one too. If you know, PLEASE TELL ME.

 
I have the black one to the left and I want the white one to the right.
Do you know where you can buy it? Please tell me.
LOVE TO YOU <3

- fija*
 

Comments
Postat av: lina

Vill oxå ha den vita <333

2008-11-17 @ 13:51:00
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0