WISH ME LICK!....*PICTURES!!!*

Hey guys! well, today is ....Thursday i'm pretty sure, and im taking a HUGE test on Saturday. I have to give up my saturday AND wake up super early...for a test. I better get a good grade!
Its to get into a school yaday yada... Its at (where im taking the exam) St. Francis Prepatory. Oh. My. Gosh. That school is like.....HUGE!

thats the school....then it goes around the corner and back! XD

WISH ME LUCK!!!!

Anyways, I just do what i would always do.. take random pictures! haha!
PICTUREEES! (btw, i got a new cell phone! FINALLY! its been like, the THIRD day and my texting is already crazy! good thing its unlimited! XD)


Caroline and her favorite band...THE JONAS BROTHERS!


and MOI and my sexii band....TOKIO HOTEL! (we're CD eaters! )


people said i looked nice in this picture.....im starting to like it...even though my HEAD looks HUGE! XD


and lasty,.... something i dont think ANYone wants to see... MY POINTLESS HOMEWORK! (dont ask me why i took a picture of it i get bored sometimes! XP )

This is blurry...BILL IS ON MY SHIRT! HAHA


and lastly, a picture i edited myself,....like?

OK thats enough of my pictures! haha! once again, wish me luck! im SOOOOO gonna fail the math part of the exam. I SUCK SOOOOOOOOOOOOO BADLY AT MATH!
Later!
<3
-Laura

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0