TOKIO HOTEL

TOKIO HOTEL WON IN THE CATEGORY "HEADLINER" ON THE EUROPE MUSIC AWARD 2008!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
gash, I'm so happy.. When they said: "third place: metallica, second place: Linkin Park and the winner is: TOKIO HOTEL" OMG!!! I was on the phone with my TH-sister Isabelle and we both just SCREAMED. I WAS SO HAPPY!! And Bills "Thank you speech", it was so cute! (: He said WE did it again, WE FANS! Are we the best or what!? :D

The sad thing is they didn't won "best act ever".. well yes they did, but Rick (the guy who won) his fans did something so everytime you voted for Tokio Hotel,.. the votes got to Rick. SO STUPID, so the award is Tokio Hotel's. But they have so many so maybe he can have it, I think his "Award closet" is really empty and Tokio Hotel's really full, but we all now that the award belongs to Tokio Hotel. :)

I'M SO SO SO SO SO SO SO HAPPY!!!!!! :D


MY BOYS<3


BILL KAULITZ <3

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0