Thursday

*zzZzzZzz* Guten *zZzzzZzz* Morgen * ZzzzZzz* yeah I'm awake...... ><'
Soon I have school *hallelulja* I'm so excited, I love school so much, I could live in my school, That place is the best on earth. NOOOOT. I hate it and I don't want to go, I'm so tired and I have noooo energi.

Maybe I can write when I'm in school, I have Grafic Kommunication now, you all know how much I love that! then I have TEXTkommunication for 4 hours *please Kill me slowly* and then English (I hope she's sick today too) so yeah, maybe if I'm lucky I'll be home around midnight (!) :'( I just want to sit in a corner and cry...

I have to run to my bus now... I'll write when I'm in school..
AND GOOD NEWS PEOPLE, our loved Jens Pääjärvi have released a new single! :) "Let you go" I can link it later.. have to run!



tschüs <3



 


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0