"Crowned with Laurels"

"Deer Dance" by System of a Down.
thats random, but its the song im listening to right now, and System of a Down is awesome XD
Its a weird name for a song, but trust me.....REALLY GOOD!
~

i ACCTUALLY enjoyed the trip today! its was very interesting. The actors were intense man. There was this European guy and every time he spoke, you couldn't help but look at him and go "....DUDE!" haha!
They were doing different people from different countries and i was half expecting Bill to come out and say "hey! I'm from Germany!...now peace out."
of course, that didn't happen because if it DID happen, i would be in jail for jumping on the stage.
HAHA! XD that would've been funny to see though.
me and caroline on the bus. I hit my hand and its till hurts though... STUPID BUS!


omg i found out that my name is Swedish...or something like that.
My first (and middle) name: Laura Maria (don't make fun of my name! XD hahaha)
*but this is just my first name, even though your supposed to put your full name on the website*
SWEDISH - Female : Laurel.
SPANISH - Female: Crowned with laurels. (what the hell are those?)
LATIN- Female: Laurel tree or sweet bay tree (symbols of honour and victory). The sonnets of 14th-century Italian poet Petrarch were addressed a lady named Laura, whose identity is still a mystery. Famous Bearer: Fashion designer Laura Ashley (l925-85).
ENGLISH- Female: The laurel tree or sweet bay tree symbolic of honor and victory. Old name with many variants.

this website is really cool it tells you about your birthday too.

http://www.paulsadowski.com/

so i'll go go now, and i hope Sofia writes something because i like reading her posts! She's entertaining! haha XD
byeeeeeeeeeee!
-Laura
<3


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0