Snow

It's snowing.. :( Noooo!!! *screaming* I hate snow.. go away snow I don't want you here! okay.. It didn't work.. it's still snowing..

I didn't have school today eighter.. so nice! I woke up around 11 and I called my dad to see if he wanted to eat lunch with me and he did! Today it's also my name.. nameday (?) I don't know what you call that in english .. BUT, it says Elisabeth in the calender and that's my middle name so congratz to me!
My dad came around 12 and picked me up and we went to Cloetta Center (That's the homearena for our ice hockey team - LHC .. and they have a resturant there) It was really good, I ate fish.. That does not happen everyday.. I usally don't like fish but there I do. :P When I had taken my food and are on my way to my seat I hear "Hello Sofia" and I looked around and I saw my gymnastic teacher.. "hehe" .. It was really nice to have lunch with daddy! :D

So now I'm sitting here on my room, with candles and good music and I'm thinking of watching a movie. Later I have german .. I've send to tokio hotel lyrics to my teacher because she said she wanted me to bring two but I mailed them. It was hard to decide so I let my friend Jonas help me to pick one. (: Hilf mir fliegen and In die nacht, good choice huh? (: 

Okay.. now it's snowing even more.. :( not fun..
OH, and you know what? :) I'M GOING TO OSKARSHAMN NEXT WEEKEND!! To finally meet Robin, it's gonna be soo fun! :) 



These are going up on my wall!
 LOVE<3


I took pictures of my two cute birds!! :D

Comments
Postat av: Bellah

HAve fun in Oskarshamn Fiat :D:D



<3

2008-11-20 @ 09:58:34

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0