quickie!

Hello everyone!
Quick post before school, my bus goes in 10minutes.. today I only have 1 lesson, well it is two but it's the same we only have 45min lunch break between. No english today (hurray) because our teacher have a "larsson-day" today.. Don't ask me what it is but that's what she said.

Today I'm going to federal (piercing studio) with Lina, I'm gonna buy a new jewerly for my toung.. mine now is to long.
I can tell you all that Gustav is okay, he has no serious injuries :) However, I do not know what kind of punishment he may get so.. "/ I hope it's not prision! :| I hope he just have to pay or something.. Well we just have to wait and see... PLEASE DON'T BE SO HARD ON OUR LITTLE GUSTAV! No Tokio Hotel without him.

Okay.. In sweden we don't use ICQ but I have one anyway so I can talk to my "friends" from germany.. they don't have MSN ;) Is it someone who has ICQ? Tell me! I only have 5 people to talk to there, haha.. Want more (:

No.. Now I have to go to my bus :( TTYL!

KISSES <3
- FIJA*

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0