PICTURES, Germany 29/9-2/10

Here we have some of the pictures!! (: ENJOY! and for you who don't know, if you scroll down you can read all about my trip =)<3 (The pictures are not in order)


 
                            
My T-shirts that I bought in Ahlen + my new Pyjamas from Hamm (;<3



The heart Svenya bought for me in Köln <3


Tokio Hotel shoes I got from Röschen <3

I forgot to write it but I got another pair of shoes, these, from Svenya<3


Me on the airport- Skavsta



Me and Svenya, Me and Röschen!












Svenya, me and Svenya's two cute friends!




MY NEW UNDERWEARS! (joke)



My belt that I bought, BILL <3



Ich liebe dich <3






Bilden säger allt!


Vi 3 + Kaj x)


Hahaha xD

Stefan & jag






I köln <3


I LOVE YOU SVENYA, MY PRINCESS<3





:'( I WANT TO GO BACK <3 :'(


My two girls, I love them so much and I miss them like crazy!
I want to go back to them, and stay there! <3
I love you <3


Comments
Postat av: Pernilla

AW! we just love your pictures! wont to se you! :) <3

2008-11-03 @ 21:22:22
URL: http://jomenvist.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0