offended.....

Sofia doesn't think we're doing a good job at keeping updated. We're awesome bloggers. I don't know what she's talking about. XD hahahaha!
I GOT MY SPEAKERS FIXED! YAEEEEEEE! XD *thanks to Caroline the technical genious! XD *
NOW i can hear all the things Sofiia sends me! YAY! ANDD!!! i can listen to TH while doing everything else! oh yeah oh yeah!
it was SOOOOOOOO simple! all i had to do was conect it in the front. You have no idea how much of a retard i am.

tomorrow my class is going on a trip to see some play. (a play? what a trip!) but i have to admit i rather sit through a play then have to do acctual WORK!.....
That'll just give me more time to write a post! ^_^

I SCREAM INTO THE NIGHT FOR YOU!
DON'T MAKE IT TRUE!
DONT JUUUUUUUMP!
THE LIGHTS WILL NOT GUIDE YOU THROUGH!
THEIR DECEIVING YOU! DONT JUUUMP!
*thats my new ringtone! Caroline just downloaded it for me! XD *
(i am VERY hyper today...)


ugh.. i SO dont do mornings.


yay colors! i have NO nails at all. I bite my nails. XD

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0